bet365官网-权威博彩信誉平台-bet365官网

bet365官网-权威博彩信誉平台-bet365官网

 

Office Staff & Information


Ellis, Jay 
Jay Ellis, Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
Phone #Phone: 318.274.6344
Email AddressEmail: ellisj@audibleband.com
Butler, Jordan
Jordan Butler, Budget Specialist, Information Technology Budget Specialist
Information Technology
Phone #Phone: 318.274.6180
Email AddressEmail: butlerjo@audibleband.com

 

De Silva, Amila
Amila De Silva, Chief Information Officer, Information Technology System Administrator
Information Technology
Phone #Phone: 318.274.3220
Email AddressEmail: desilvaa@audibleband.com
Flemon, Stone
Stone Flemon, Telecommunications Technician, Telecommunications Telecom Communications Technician
Telecommunications
Phone #Phone: 318.274.3170
Email AddressEmail: flemons@audibleband.com

 

Jackson, Jamie
Jamie Jackson, Director of Network Services, Network Services Director of Network Services
Network Services
Phone #Phone: 318.274.2112
Email AddressEmail: jacksonja@audibleband.com
Morgan, Bruce
Bruce Morgan, Web Administrator, Information Technology Web Administrator
Information Technology
Phone #Phone: 318.274.6274
Email AddressEmail: morganb@audibleband.com

 

Phillips, Norman
Norman Phillips, Audio Visual Technician, Information Technology Audio Visual Technician
Information Technology
Phone #Phone: 318.274.6301
Email AddressEmail: phillipsn@audibleband.com
Portis, Byron
Byron Portis, Sr. Programmer Analyst, Administrative Computing Sr. Programmer Analyst
Administrative Computing
Phone #Phone: 318.274.6514
Email AddressEmail: portisb@audibleband.com

 

Proctor, Kimberley
Kimberly Proctor, IT Training Center Manager, Information Technology Manager, IT Training Center
Information Technology
Phone #Phone: 318.274.6147
Email AddressEmail: proctork@audibleband.com
Richard, Keyunte "Key"
Richard "Key" Keyunte, Desktop Manager, Network Services Desktop Manager
Network Services
Phone #Phone: 318.274.3160
Email AddressEmail: richardsk@audibleband.com

 

Steed, Aaron
Aaron Steed, User Services Coordinator, Communicative Services User Services Coordinator
Communicative Services
Phone #Phone: 318.274.7603
Email AddressEmail: steeda@audibleband.com